Contact Us
India & Other Countries

Bnazrum Agro Exports (P) Ltd.
Sirumalai Road, Rettiapatti P.O.
Erandalaparai, Dindigul - 624006
Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone : +91 451 2471572, 2470454
Fax : +91 451 2470061
E-mail :info@bnazrum.com, marketing@bnazrum.com
Website www.bnazrum.com, www.bnarumagro.com

Managing Director
Mr. K S M Mohammed Saleem
Cell Phone : +91 – 98658 66660
E-mail : saleem@bnazrum.com
Free SMS Alert

Director
Mrs. Zakira Nazreen
Cell Phone :+ 91 – 99422 23877
E-mail :nazreen@bnazrum.com
Free SMS Alert

General Manager
Mr. Yusuf Ansari
Cell Phone : + 91 – 97906 70707
E-mail :ansari.a@bnazrum.com
Free SMS Alert

Manager, Marketing
N. Kasim
Cell Phone : + 91 – 90035 01111
E-mail :kasim@bnazrum.com
Free SMS Alert

Manager, Quality Assurances
G.Santhosh
Cell Phone :+91 – 99448 22444
E-mail :santhosh@bnazrum.com
Free SMS Alert

Manager, Agriculture Extensions
R.Saravanan
Cell Phone :+91- 97900 07919
E-mail :saravanan@bnazrum.com
Free SMS Alert

European Representative :

Rhinelink GmbH
Sperbertwiete 12a
22175 Hamburg, Germany
Tel : 0049 40 38902922
Fax : 0049 40 38902924
E-mail :info@rhinelink.com

 

 

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930