Contact Us
India & Other Countries

Bnazrum Agro Exports (P) Ltd.
Sirumalai Road, Rettiapatti P.O.
Erandalaparai, Dindigul - 624006
Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone : +91 451 2471572, 2470454
Fax : +91 451 2470061
E-mail : info@bnazrum.com, marketing@bnazrum.com
Website : www.bnazrum.com, www.bnarumagro.com

Managing Director
Mr. K S M Mohammed Saleem
E-mail nazreen@bnazrum.com

Chief Executive Officer
Mr. S. Rabindranath
Cell Phone : + 91 – 88704 57880
E-mail rabin@bnazrum.com

General Manager
Mr. Yusuf Ansari
Cell Phone : + 91 – 97906 70707
E-mail ansari.a@bnazrum.com

Manager, Marketing
Mr. N. Kasim
Cell Phone : + 91 – 97511 99000
E-mail kasim@bnazrum.com

Manager, Agricultural Extensions
Mr. Morries Roy
Cell Phone : + 91 – 97877 80420
E-mail morrisroy420@gmail.com

Manager, Quality Assurances (Bulk)
Mr. G. Santhosh
Cell Phone :+91 – 99448 22444
E-mail santhosh@bnazrum.com

Manager, Quality Assurances (Jar)
Mr. Syed Kunmeer
Cell Phone :+91 – 94421 01013
E-mail syed@bnazrum.com

Commercial General Manager
Mr. Poonacha
Cell Phone :+91- 78920 21775
E-mail poonacha@bnazrum.com

European Representative :

Rhinelink GmbH
Sperbertwiete 12a
22175 Hamburg, Germany
Tel : 0049 40 38902922
Fax : 0049 40 38902924
E-mail :info@rhinelink.com

 

 

SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728